top of page
Search

New Site, New Blog.

Updated: Oct 2, 2017

Welcome to my brand new website. I decided that I needed to build a site that showcased all of my work since I not only do landscape work but also portraiture and real estate photography. I've spent a lot of time trying to figure out exactly which kind of photography I want to focus on and finally realized that I really don't need to. As long as my camera is in my hand, I'm having a good time.


Please take a spin through the new site and let me know what you think. I realize there are some scolling issues on a couple of the galleries and am working on that. If you notice anything else please bring it to my attention.


Feel free to subscribe for blog updates that will include stories of my photo adventures as well as portrait specials and possibly some one on one workshops I'm thinking about doing in the near future.


Thank you for looking...

AB


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page